Book Reviews

 

5.0 out of 5 stars Great for young kids, January 16, 2014
Amazon Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
This review is from: Ten Dollar Words for Kids (Paperback)
Great for those wanting to develop their young kids’ vocabulary. Look forward to the next one from Kevin and Jay.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful book!, January 9, 2014
Amazon Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
This review is from: Ten Dollar Words for Kids (Paperback)
This was a very informative book for both my youngest son! He thoroughly enjoyed the book but wanted to read more. My recommendation is to create and A through Z book next! Thanks again and keep the books coming, Kevin!
Mr. Stephen Tipton
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

5.0 out of 5 stars Great book, buy it now, January 3, 2014
Amazon Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
This review is from: Ten Dollar Words for Kids (Paperback)
This is a great book for young and old. This book is full of creative rhymes and great words. Great Job Kevin Kennedy, keep books like this one coming.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome! I love this book !, January 2, 2014
Amazon Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
This book added words that are enormous to my daughter’s vocabulary:) great job Kevin!
I would recommend this book to college kids and adults also.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

5.0 out of 5 stars Great book!, December 28, 2013
This review is from: Ten Dollar Words for Kids (Paperback)
I would recommend this book to all who want their children to succeed. In a world of reality shows, social media, and the like. Our children need to learn in a fun, and engaging format, without battery’s. Read it to my children right away. They loved it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

5.0 out of 5 stars Great book!, December 27, 2013
This review is from: Ten Dollar Words for Kids (Paperback)
This is a very good book and I loved it. It was a gift and I read it to my grandchildren and they were amazed at the new words they could use and make up themselves. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful book for children to learn!, December 24, 2013
Wonderful book for children to learn! Words children never learn in daily life written by a wonderful father who applied these words to his own children.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

5.0 out of 5 stars Fun with big words!, December 20, 2013
This review is from: Ten Dollar Words for Kids (Paperback)
Wonderful retro-styled illustrations introduce this generation to some big words that have lifelong application. This book quickly became a favorite in our home.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

5.0 out of 5 stars fun quick way to learn big words, December 16, 2013
By
Suzanne (Temecula) – See all my reviews
This book simply captures you right from the start. I read to my kids every night when they were young, they became avid readers and now as adults they both have a love for reading. This book is one I would have read to my kids when they were young and I highly recommend to any parent. Ten dollar words is so fun it is a quick read and the ‘big word’ vocabulary will just sink right in. I always buy books as gifts for children bought 2 as gifts and plan to buy more. Suzanne Rogers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great book, December 8, 2013
By
David Westfall (North Providence, RI, US) – See all my reviews
This review is from: Ten Dollar Words for Kids (Paperback)
I initially bought just one copy for my niece. I was so impressed with the book, and she loved it so much, I bought 4 more copies for other kids in my family!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *